image description
Mortgage Center

Loan Officers

Loan Advisor Search Results

Click on the name of the Loan Advisor you want to work with and you'll be directed to their personalized web site where you can complete a secure online application. You may also contact our Loan Advisors by phone or e-mail.
  • Anna Sengsouvanna

    NMLS ID#: 807021

    Office: 801-260-7600 Ext 5313
    Email: Anna.Sengsouvanna@cypruscu.com

    3876 W. Center View Way
    West Jordan, UT 84084

    Read about Anna Sengsouvanna

  • Danielle Darke

    NMLS ID#: 764367

    Office: 801-260-7600 ext 5331
    Email: Danielle.Darke@cypruscu.com

    3876 W. Center View Way
    West Jordan, UT 84084

    Read about Danielle Darke

  • Lauren Madsen

    NMLS ID#: 1117433

    Office: 801-260-7600 ext. 5335
    Email: lmadsen@cypruscu.com

    Cyprus Credit Union
    3876 W. Center View Way
    West Jordan, UT 84084

    Read about Lauren Madsen

  • Shanon Rees

    NMLS ID#: 1161218

    Office: 801-260-7600 ext. 5319
    Email: srees@cypruscu.com

    3876 W. Center View Way
    West Jordan, UT 84084

    Read about Shanon Rees

  • Laura Clevenger

    NMLS ID#: 1117192

    Office: 801-260-7600 ext. 5336
    Email: lclevenger@cypruscu.com

    3876 W. Center View Way
    West Jordan, UT 84084

    Read about Laura Clevenger

  • Troy Wright

    NMLS ID#: 432298

    Office: 801-260-7600 Ext. 5329
    Email: twright@cypruscu.com

    Read about Troy Wright

  • Jimmy Douangbupha

    NMLS ID#: 1645796

    Office: 801-260-7600 Ext 5312
    Email: JimmyD@Cyprucu.com

    3578 West 4700 South
    West Valley City, UT 84118

    Read about Jimmy Douangbupha

  • Shauna Reimann

    NMLS ID#: 274413

    Office: 801-260-7600 Ext 5332
    Email: Shauna.Reimann@Cypruscu.com

    3876 W Center View Way
    West Jordan, UT 84084

    Read about Shauna Reimann

  • Michelle Jensen

    NMLS ID#: 223177

    Office 801-260-7600 Ext 5327
    Email: Michelle.Jensen@Cypruscu.com

    3876 W. Center View Way
    West Jordan, UT 84084

    Read about Michelle Jensen

  • Taylor Johnson

    NMLS ID#: 1618333

    Office 801-260-7600 Ext 5236
    Email: taylor.johnson@cypruscu.com

    3876 W Center View Way
    West Jordan, UT 84084

    Read about Taylor Johnson

  • Catrina Moody

    NMLS ID#: 1399416

    Office: 801-260-7600
    Email: Catrina.Moody@cypruscu.com

    3876 W. Center View Way
    West Jordan, UT 84084

    Read about Catrina Moody

back to top